Company Info

Like us on Facebook to receive 5% off your next order!

 




Return to Vise 3 Ball Tote Roller Bowling Bag
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bowling bag July 23, 2016
Reviewer: Victoria Fischer from Springfield , MO United States  
Great service and it arrived quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Favorite Bags - Extremely Durable. November 26, 2015
Reviewer: Rick Hopper from Red Bluff, CA United States  
I use the Vise 2 Ball Bags for my lockers, and the Vise 3 Ball Bags for tournament/traveling. I have tried other brands, and nothing comes close to their quality and durability. I especially like the thick insert that cradles each ball. There is a hole cut out of the insert for each ball to sit on during transport or storage. Another plus is the padded, removable carry strap that you can quickly remove and store in a zippered side pocket. Discount Bowler.com has the best deals on Vise 3 Ball Bags that I have found anywhere. Free shipping makes it an even better deal. You will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bowling bag June 4, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from fairborn, OH United States  
bag was exactly what i wanted.  customer service is top notch.  would buy from here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Bag May 4, 2015
Reviewer: Nate from Reynoldsburg , OH United States  
Vise tournament bag is made of good quality material and is very sturdy.  From the hooks on the padded strap to the wheels and heavy duty zippers the bag is a well-made product for sure. I definitely would recommend this bag especially at this price with free shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
does what it's made to do February 22, 2015
Reviewer: Billy from Jersey  
Has two slim zipper pockets on each side.  Good compact/slim bag that serves it's purpose.  Made from good material. Doesn't seem cheap at all

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vise 3 ball tote roller bowling bag October 28, 2014
Reviewer: APRIL from Corona, CA United States  
Fantastic shipping time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vise bowling bag August 17, 2014
Reviewer: michael bucolo from gasport, NY United States  
well built

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it!! April 27, 2014
Reviewer: Amanda from Westminster, CO United States  
I was looking for the red vise 3 ball tote and they did not have it available, but they were quick to let me know they did not have it in red. So I purchased the black one. Also great price and fast delivery!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice tote March 22, 2014
Reviewer: Sterling blouch from jonestown, PA United States  
Excellent  roller tote. Quality bag and lightweight. Very pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vise 3 Ball Tote Roller December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Richard Dodson from Jacksonville, FL United States  
This is the best product for any bowler whether you are a beginner or a more advanced bowler like both of my kids. This bag made if from your company to my home in Florida in 2 days which was well above and beyond my expectations. I will be ordering a lot more of my bowling equipment from you in the very near future.

Was this review helpful to you?