Company Info

Like us on Facebook to receive 5% off your next order!

 




Return to BSI Black/Blue 1 Ball Roller Bowling Bag
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! December 20, 2016
Reviewer: Candi K from Iowa  
Great quality item, good price and shipped on time.  Great experience with this company as a first time buyer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Roller Bowling Bag October 17, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pennsauken, NJ United States  
Recently received the BSI Single Roller Bowling Bag in orange.  Love extra compartment for wallet and the fact there is a shoulder strap to carry it in bad weather.  Would definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good In All Respects September 30, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clinton Twp, MI United States  
The website was easy to manage.  The bag shipped in a day or two.  Arrived early for my wife's birthday.  The bag looked great, no tears, marks, loose string, anything.  Would have no problem ordering from Discount Bowler again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bowling bag w/ rollers May 5, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from The villages, FL United States  
Great service. Site is easy to use. Company was in touch every step of the way regarding purchase and delivery timeline.  Bag exceeded expectations and was received in a very timely basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bag March 7, 2015
Reviewer: Geraline D King from DETROIT, MI United States  
Great really happy with bag

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service February 2, 2015
Reviewer: Laura Moore from CA United States  
I bought this bag for half the price it would cost at the bowling alley. Works great. Arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BSI Single Roller Bowling Bag January 28, 2015
Reviewer: B"Day Gift for my Daughter from Sterling Heights, MI United States  
It appears to be just like the picture on your website.  All the listed features were seen - now the real test will be how does it function with the ball, shoes and other items going to and from the bowling alley.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
one ball bowling bag December 31, 2014
Reviewer: William Threadgill from Danville, AR United States  
Product received was brand new/ plastic wrapped and in perfect condition. The bowling bag was a Christmas present for my wife and she loved it! Very fast shipping as well. Thank you!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great price December 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wentzville, MO United States  
Purchased as a Christmas gift for my wife so haven't taken it out of the factory plastic wrap yet. I will say it was delivered as advertised no problems great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
order. September 16, 2014
Reviewer: Connie Swartz from Mocksville, NC United States  
Order was never processed until I called two weeks later. Girlfriend ordered day after I did and received over week before I did.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items